Change administrator roles, configure detailed permissions for Junior admins, or delegate Owner permissions in Settings > Admin Permissions.
You can modify the roles and detailed permissions of already invited administrators.

▶︎ For the meaning of each role, refer to What is a Member?
▶︎ To add a new administrator, refer to Invite Members.
In the list of administrators whose permissions you want to change, click the Gear (Edit) icon on the right side of the screen.

Select a role under Permissions and click Save. A description of the currently selected role will be displayed.
* Assignable roles based on your current permission:

💡 If you change someone's role to Owner, the Owner Permission Delegation process below (Step 3) will proceed.
Can only be performed by the Owner. (Only 1 Owner can be designated per dashboard.)
Select Owner as the role for another administrator and click Save to bring up a confirmation pop-up.

⚠️ If the Owner deletes their account, the dashboard will also be deleted. If you only need to change the Owner, make sure to delegate permissions first before deleting the account.
When you set a role to Junior admin, a list of permissions will appear. Toggle ON the functions you want to allow and click Save.
.png)
Select the target from the list (excluding yourself and the Owner) and click Delete to remove them from that company's administrators.

⚠️ Account deletion upon admin removal cannot be undone. Please double-check the target user before deleting.